

VALEDICTORY & PRESENTATION EVENING

WELCOME

Student Comperes

ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF COUNTRY

Katherine LeCornu

ADVANCE AUSTRALIA FAIR

Year 12 Music Ensemble

PRINCIPAL'S ADDRESS

Mr Tony Lunniss

HEAD PREFECT ADDRESS

Kate Osborne Lola Wight

HEAD PREFECT ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

Governing Council Chairperson Mr Alexis Watt

CLASS OF 2023 CEREMONY

1201BY Ms Sandra Frank

1202BY Mr Tom Pattingale

1201YM Mr Clynton Oakley

1202YM Ms Laura De Garis

1203YM Ms Emma Borgas

1201PT Mr Mark Orchard & Mr Jack Grover

1202PT Ms Solenn Reffay

1203PT Mr Michael Davey

1201RT Ms Sophie Russell

1202RT Mr Vincenzo Andreacchio &

Ms Danielle Roselt

1201KP Mr Rod Grant & Ms Eleanor Russell

1202KP Ms Lori Mulhall

1201GW Mr Bryan Haines

1202GW Mr Ross Service

MUSICAL ITEM

Year 12 Ensemble 'Tomorrow is my Turn' by Aznavour, Stéphane and Stellman

YEAR 12 PROGRAM AWARDS

Subject Excellence & Endeavour Awards
Senior Sports Award
Special Interest Music Award
Special Interest Volleyball Performance Award
Vocational Education & Training Award
Outstanding International Achievement Award

VALEDICTORY AWARDS

Molly Byrne Award

Sponsored by the SA Labor Party Presented by Sarah Andrews MP

Spirit of Anzac Award

Presented by Holdfast Council Deputy Mayor Clare Lindop

Long Tan Award

Sponsored by the ADF
Presented by RAAF Sergeant Jed Wallace

Future Innovators in STEM Award

Sponsored by the ADF

Presented by RAAF Sergeant Jed Wallace

AMPOL Best Allrounder

Sponsored by AMPOL Australia
Presented by Education Director Dr Brendyn
Semmens

Fac Omnia Bene Award

'Do All Things Well' School ASPIRE Values Award

Presented by Principal Mr Tony Lunniss

Photography by



Access Code: brightonss www.eventphoto.com.au