Zone Map

The Brighton Secondary School zone is bounded by:

Jetty Road, Glenelg; Buttrose Street, Wilson Terrace, Gillespie Street, McGilp Street, Ranelagh Street, Mocalta Street, Bells Road, Stevens Street, Baker Street, Diagonal Road, Oaklands Road, Muriel Avenue, Bowker Street, MacArthur Avenue, Dunrobin Road, Sixth Avenue, Brighton Railway line, Brighton Road, Wheatland Street and the coast.

Students who live within these boundaries will be enrolled if they apply to Brighton Secondary School.


Brighton Secondary School – Zoning Policy & Map




Copyright © Government of South Australia 2018 | Disclaimer | Privacy | Sitemap | Contact Us | Department for Education and Child Development T/A South Australian Government Schools CRICOS Provider No 00018A.
SACSA | SACE Board of South Australia | My School | Australian Curriculum | Government of South Australia